Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
The Mother Who Gave Away Her Son
1 Samuel 1:1-18
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Encouraging Yourself in the Lord
1 Samuel 30:1-8
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
David Among the Philistines
1 Samuel 29:1-11
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
David's Faith Wavers, Again
1 Samuel 27:1-28:2
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The Righteous and Faithful King
1 Samuel 26:1-12
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on December 20, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Vengeance is the Lord's (Part 2)
1 Samuel 25:14-44
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on December 13, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Vengeance Is the Lord's (Part 1)
1 Samuel 25:1-13
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
No Short-Cut to Glory
1 Samuel 24:1-7
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Fear Not, Faint Not
1 Samuel 23:15-29
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on November 1, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
David Providentially Protected
1 Samuel 23:1-14
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on June 14, 2015 (Sunday Evening).