Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
The Kindness of David
2 Samuel 9:1-13
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on December 17, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Advancing David's Kingdom Fair
2 Samuel 8:1-18
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on December 10, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
David Amazed by Grace
2 Samuel 7:18-29
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
A House for David
2 Samuel 7:8-17
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
A House for God
2 Samuel 7:1-7
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Wanting God In Your Life (Part 2)
2 Samuel 6:12-23
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Wanting God In Your Life (Part 1)
2 Samuel 6:1-11
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
He Setteth Up Another (Part 2)
2 Samuel 5:6-25
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
He Setteth Up Another (Part 1)
2 Samuel 5:1-5
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
He Putteth Down One
2 Samuel 4:1-12
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Evening).