Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Drawn to Jesus By the Father
John 6:41-51
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on June 21, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus the Bread of Life
John 6:30-40
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Labouring for that Which Lasts
John 6:22-29
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on June 7, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Storms that Strengthen Faith
John 6:15-21
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on May 31, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Meagre Resources Miraculously Multiplied
John 6:1-14
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on May 24, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God's Absolute Holiness
Psalm 139:19-24
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on May 17, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God's Perpetual Power to Perform
Psalm 139:13-18
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on May 10, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
God's Pervasive Presence
Psalm 139:7-12
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on May 3, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Intimately Known by an Infinite God
Psalm 139:1-6
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on April 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
It Is Finished
John 19:19-30
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on April 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).