Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Overcoming the Spirit of Fear
2 Timothy 1:7
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on May 31, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
How to Be Ready for Christ's Return
1 Peter 4:7-8
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Defeating the Devil's Devices
1 Peter 5:8
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Labouring for the Lord
Colossians 3:22-25
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Protecting Our Marriages from Sexual Sin
Proverbs 5:15-23
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on January 5, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
The Sin of Complaining
Numbers 11:1-23
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on December 22, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
David's Senseless Census (Part 2)
2 Samuel 24:18-25
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
David's Senseless Census (Part 1)
2 Samuel 24:1-17
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
David's Mighty Men (Part 2)
2 Samuel 23:18-39
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
David's Mighty Men (Part 1)
2 Samuel 23:8-17
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Evening).