Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
How Not to Pray (Part 1)
2 Chronicles 1:7-12
mp3
Preached by Laurie Ferdinands on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Desiring a Good Name
Proverbs 22:1
mp3
Preached by Laurie Ferdinands on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Boasting
Proverbs 20:6
mp3
Preached by Laurie Ferdinands on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Suffering for the Benefit of Others
Philippians 1:12-14
mp3
Preached by Laurie Ferdinands on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Face to face
mp3
Preached by Laurie Ferdinands on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Lord Our Righteousness
Jeremiah 23:5-6
mp3
Preached by Laurie Ferdinands on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
2 John 10-11
mp3
Preached by Laurie Ferdinands on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Look to Yourselves
2 John 1:7-9
Preached by Laurie Ferdinands on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Importance of the Resurrection
1 Corinthians 15:17
mp3
Preached by Laurie Ferdinands on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christ Reproves the Pharisees (Part 2)
Luke 11:42-44
mp3
Preached by Laurie Ferdinands on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).