Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Surprised by God
mp3
Preached by Laurie Ferdinands on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
He that Winneth Souls is Wise
Proverbs 11:30
mp3
Preached by Sam Munnangi on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Prevailing in Prayer
James 5:16-18
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Arguing with God
Jonah 4:1-11
mp3
Preached by Timothy Currell on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
How Not to Pray (Part 3)
mp3
Preached by Laurie Ferdinands on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Jonah in the Belly of the Fish
Jonah 2:1-10
mp3
Preached by Timothy Currell on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
How Not to Pray (Part 2)
2 Chronicles 1:7-12
mp3
Preached by Laurie Ferdinands on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
How Not to Pray (Part 1)
2 Chronicles 1:7-12
mp3
Preached by Laurie Ferdinands on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Jonah on the Run
Jonah 1:1-17
mp3
Preached by Timothy Currell on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Brook Kidron (Part 2)
2 Chronicles 30:1-8
mp3
Preached by Derek McConnell on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).