Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Jesus Cleanses Temples
John 2:12-17
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Farewell Message - Stand Fast in Christ
Galatians 5:1-10
mp3
Preached by Glen Weeks on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' First Sign
John 2:1-11
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Saviour and the Cynic
John 1:43-51
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' First Disciples
John 1:35-42
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Look to the Lamb of God
John 1:29-34
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on May 26, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Witness to the Word
John 1:19-28
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Mother Who Gave Away Her Son
1 Samuel 1:1-18
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Word Incarnate (Part 1)
John 1:14
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Word in the World
John 1:6-13
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).