Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Jesus Brings Division
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on August 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Rivers of Living Water (John 7:37-39)
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on August 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Speculating About the Christ
John 7:14-31
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on August 2, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Walking By Faith
mp3
Preached by Dean Cheeseman on July 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Divided Opinions
John 7:1-13
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on July 19, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Who Is On the Lord's Side (Part 2)
John 6:67-71
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on July 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Who Is On the Lord's Side (Part 1)
John 6:60-66
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on July 5, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Eating Jesus' Body and Drinking His Blood
John 6:52-59
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Drawn to Jesus By the Father
John 6:41-51
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on June 21, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus the Bread of Life
John 6:30-40
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on June 14, 2020 (Sunday Morning).