Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
The Gap in God's Prophetic Program
Daniel 9:24-27
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Paul's Longing to See the Romans
Romans 1:8-15
mp3
Preached by Pastor Nigel Davies on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord Our Righteousness
Jeremiah 23:5-6
mp3
Preached by Laurie Ferdinands on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
From the Commandment to Restore and Rebuild Jerusalem
Daniel 9:24-25
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Seventy Weeks Determined
Daniel 9:24
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Daniel's Answered Prayer
Daniel 9:20-23
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Missionary Alex Holowaty Presentation
Preached by Alex Holowaty on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Daniel: A Man of Prayer (Part 3)
Daniel 9:15-19
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Daniel: A Man of Prayer (Part 2)
Daniel 9:10-14
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Daniel: A Man of Prayer (Part 1)
Daniel 9:3-9
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).