Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Guard Your Hearts Diligently
Proverbs 4:23
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Point of Proverbs
Proverbs 1:1-7
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Christ's Family Tree
Matthew 1:1-17
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Shaken Saints Stabilized
2 Thessalonians 2:1-5
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's Philiosophy on Finances
Luke 16:1-13
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Following Christ With Your Whole Heart
Luke 9:57-62
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Prayer for the Empowering Will of God
Colossians 1:9-12
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Problem of Pain and Suffering
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Book of Daniel Review and Wrap-up
Daniel 2:28
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Answering End Time Questions
Daniel 12:5-13
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).