Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
The Lord Our Righteousness
Jeremiah 23:5-6
mp3
Preached by Laurie Ferdinands on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Importance of the Resurrection
1 Corinthians 15:17
mp3
Preached by Laurie Ferdinands on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Beware of Covetousness
Luke 12:13-21
mp3
Preached by Laurie Ferdinands on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The False Gospel of Jehovah's Witnesses
mp3
Preached by Laurie Ferdinands on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Called to Go Out
Hebrews 8:8-10
mp3
Preached by Laurie Ferdinands on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Spectacles
Hebrews 10:32-35
mp3
Preached by Laurie Ferdinands on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Glories of Heaven
Hebrews 12:22-24
mp3
Preached by Laurie Ferdinands on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Contentment
Hebrews 12:5-6
mp3
Preached by Laurie Ferdinands on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Get Back to Work
Ezra 5:1-3
mp3
Preached by Laurie Ferdinands on October 9, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
When Doubt Sprouts
Luke 7:18-23
mp3
Preached by Laurie Ferdinands on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).