Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
The Cold Dish of Revenge
2 Samuel 13:23-29
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Face to face
mp3
Preached by Laurie Ferdinands on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
How to Attain the Peace of God
Philippians 4:4-7
mp3
Preached by Dean Cheeseman on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Sins of the Father
2 Samuel 13:1-22
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Motivation for Trusting God's Promises
Romans 4:20-21
mp3
Preached by Pastor Tracy Minnick on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Why Christians Quit
2 Timothy 4:6-18
mp3
Preached by Peter Tesch on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Essentials of Fasting
Daniel 10:2-3
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
We Would See Jesus
John 12:20-30
mp3
Preached by Derek McConnell on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Need for Christian Fellowship
Titus 3:12-15
mp3
Preached by Timothy Currell on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
King David's Prayer of Confession (Part 2)
Psalm 51:7-19
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Evening).