Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
The Meaning of the Resurrection
1 Corinthians 15:12-19
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
How Not to Pray (Part 2)
2 Chronicles 1:7-12
Preached by Laurie Ferdinands on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
In the Presence of My Enemies
2 Samuel 16:1-14
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
How Not to Pray (Part 1)
2 Chronicles 1:7-12
mp3
Preached by Laurie Ferdinands on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Jonah on the Run
Jonah 1:1-17
mp3
Preached by Timothy Currell on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Wisdom of a Soft Answer
Proverbs 15:1
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Brook Kidron (Part 2)
2 Chronicles 30:1-8
mp3
Preached by Derek McConnell on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Obtaining the Favour of God
Proverbs 8:35
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Questioning Through the Will of God
Romans 12:1-2
mp3
Preached by Robert Apps on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Rewards of Humility
Proverbs 22:4
mp3
Preached by Sam Munnangi on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Evening).