Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Questioning Through the Will of God
Romans 12:1-2
mp3
Preached by Robert Apps on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Rewards of Humility
Proverbs 22:4
mp3
Preached by Sam Munnangi on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Boasting
Proverbs 20:6
mp3
Preached by Laurie Ferdinands on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Prayer for Spiritual Enlargement
Ephesians 3:14-21
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
God's Christmas Gift
John 3:16
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
David's Act of Faith
2 Samuel 15:13-37
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Absalom's Political Mindset
2 Samuel 15:1-12
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Suffering for the Benefit of Others
Philippians 1:12-14
mp3
Preached by Laurie Ferdinands on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Signs of Christmas
Luke 1:26-38
mp3
Preached by Robert Gunter on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Grace Abounding to David
2 Samuel 12:14-21
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on November 23, 2018 (Sunday Evening).