Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
The Sins of the Father
2 Samuel 13:1-22
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Motivation for Trusting God's Promises
Romans 4:20-21
mp3
Preached by Pastor Tracy Minnick on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Why Christians Quit
2 Timothy 4:6-18
mp3
Preached by Peter Tesch on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Essentials of Fasting
Daniel 10:2-3
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
We Would See Jesus
John 12:20-30
mp3
Preached by Derek McConnell on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Need for Christian Fellowship
Titus 3:12-15
mp3
Preached by Timothy Currell on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
King David's Prayer of Confession (Part 2)
Psalm 51:7-19
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Fields Are White Unto Harvest
Matthew 9:36-38
mp3
Preached by Ian Gould on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
King David's Prayer of Confession (Part 1)
Psalm 51:1-6
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Thou Art the Man
2 Samuel 12:1-14
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Evening).