Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
How to Tell Bad News
2 Samuel 18:16-32
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Meaning of the Resurrection
1 Corinthians 15:12-19
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
In the Presence of My Enemies
2 Samuel 16:1-14
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Wisdom of a Soft Answer
Proverbs 15:1
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Obtaining the Favour of God
Proverbs 8:35
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Prayer for Spiritual Enlargement
Ephesians 3:14-21
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
God's Christmas Gift
John 3:16
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
David's Act of Faith
2 Samuel 15:13-37
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Absalom's Political Mindset
2 Samuel 15:1-12
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Grace Abounding to David
2 Samuel 12:14-21
mp3
Preached by Pastor David Zooeff on November 23, 2018 (Sunday Evening).