Sermons

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
How Not to Pray (Part 1)
2 Chronicles 1:7-12
mp3
Preached by Laurie Ferdinands on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Boasting
Proverbs 20:6
mp3
Preached by Laurie Ferdinands on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Suffering for the Benefit of Others
Philippians 1:12-14
mp3
Preached by Laurie Ferdinands on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Face to face
mp3
Preached by Laurie Ferdinands on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
2 John 10-11
mp3
Preached by Laurie Ferdinands on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Look to Yourselves
2 John 1:7-9
Preached by Laurie Ferdinands on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Christ Reproves the Pharisees (Part 2)
Luke 11:42-44
mp3
Preached by Laurie Ferdinands on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Christ Reproves the Pharisees (Part 1)
Luke 11:42-44
mp3
Preached by Laurie Ferdinands on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Pray for Labourers
Matthew 9:35-38
mp3
Preached by Laurie Ferdinands on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Goodbye and Memories
Ruth 4:13-22
mp3
Preached by Laurie Ferdinands on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Evening).